Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Live Music

Events List Navigation

March 2017

Piers, Logan & John

Sunday March 26 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

The Marie White Duo

Thursday March 30 @ 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm
April 2017

Big Blue’s Stu

Sunday April 2 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Liane Carroll

Wednesday April 5 @ 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Local Heroes

Thursday April 6 @ 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Sam Calver

Sunday April 9 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Liane Carroll

Wednesday April 12 @ 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm

King Size Slim

Thursday April 13 @ 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Liane Carroll

Sunday April 16 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Liane Carroll

Wednesday April 19 @ 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm
+ Export Listed Events

Live Music Videos

Get in touch

Please call for all bookings
Tel no: 01424 427000

Live Music Video

Tripadvisor