Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Live Music

Events List Navigation

July 2019

Cut The Mustard

Sunday July 21 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Find out more »

Pete Prescott & Roger Carey

Wednesday July 24 @ 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Find out more »

The Marie White Duo

Thursday July 25 @ 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Find out more »

Sam Calver

Sunday July 28 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Find out more »

Liane Carroll

Wednesday July 31 @ 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Find out more »
August 2019

Live Music TBA

Thursday August 1 @ 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Find out more »

Alice Creasy

Sunday August 4 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Find out more »

Liane Carroll

Wednesday August 7 @ 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm

It's the Old Town's Carnival Week Pram Race. If you've never seen it, come on down. It starts on the Sea Front around 7.00. Then, after watching the chaos of the race, come in to Porters to enjoy a great evening of fabulous music with the stunning Liane Carroll.

Find out more »

Jamie Smart

Thursday August 8 @ 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Find out more »

Kaley Anne

Sunday August 11 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Find out more »
+ Export Events

Live Music Videos

Get in touch

Please call for all bookings
Tel no: 01424 427000

Live Music Video

Tripadvisor