Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Past Events

Events List Navigation

March 2019

Liane Carroll

Wednesday March 27 @ 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Find out more »

Marie White

Thursday March 28 @ 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Find out more »

Mother’s Day with Liane Carroll

Sunday March 31 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Treat your mum to an afternoon of blues and jazz classics with Liane Carroll

Find out more »
April 2019

Victoria McDonnell

Sunday April 7 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Find out more »

Liane Carroll

Wednesday April 10 @ 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Find out more »

Chantelle Duncan and Phil Capone

Thursday April 11 @ 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Find out more »

Someone Anyone

Sunday April 14 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Find out more »

Liane Carroll

Wednesday April 17 @ 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Find out more »

Sam Wills

Thursday April 18 @ 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Find out more »

Marie White Duo

Sunday April 21 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Join us for an Easter Sunday musical treat...

Find out more »
+ Export Events

Live Music Videos

Get in touch

Please call for all bookings
Tel no: 01424 427000

Live Music Video

Tripadvisor