Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Past Events

Events List Navigation

November 2019

Los Twangerous

Thursday November 14 @ 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Find out more »

The House Band

Sunday November 17 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Find out more »

Liane Carroll

Wednesday November 20 @ 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Find out more »

Lipstick & Beatnics

Thursday November 21 @ 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Find out more »

Sam Calver

Sunday November 24 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Find out more »

Liane Carroll

Wednesday November 27 @ 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Find out more »

Mylde Steel

Thursday November 28 @ 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Find out more »
December 2019

Sam Wills

Sunday December 8 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Find out more »

Liane Carroll

Wednesday December 11 @ 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Find out more »

Joel White

Thursday December 12 @ 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Find out more »
+ Export Events

Live Music Videos

Get in touch

Please call for all bookings
Tel no: 01424 427000

Live Music Video

Tripadvisor